Eclipse Scout Webinar

We will host another Eclipse Webinar on Tuesday May 17th, 2011 at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm UTC / 6:00 pm CET. Matthias Zimmermann and Andreas Hoegger will demonstrate the key concept and features of Eclipse Scout (e.g. separation of UI and GUI in Scout to support SWT, Swing and web front ends). Moreover, we will show how to create a small demo application with the framework. Finally, we will give an outlook to current ideas regarding Scout on Eclipse 4.

Total running time will be approximately 45 minutes plus approx. 15 minutes of discussion. You are invited to join the webinar at: http://live.eclipse.org/node/1020