Scout Webinar Today!

Today at 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm UTC / 6:00 pm CET we’ll provide some Scout project background and demonstrate the building of a small Scout client-server application as shown below.

If you’re interested head for live.eclipse.org and register for todays Eclipse Scout webinar.

If you’d like to download the Scout package prior to the webinar you may do so via the Indigo downloads (developer page):