BSI Studio: Transforms customer relationships into major cinema.

BSI Studio: The platform for digital customer love stories

With BSI Studio, marketers and customer experience managers design cinematic customer journeys step by step – even across departmental borders and companies. Using data from analytics, an app or e-shop, BSI Studio identifies appropriate target groups and touchpoints for your campaign and optimizes the parameters in real time.

We also support smart sales personnel with the new digitalization platform. BSI Studio generates scores, ratings and targets, and forecasts closing rates. This enables your sales team to focus fully on the sales pitch. BSI Studio is the heart of your company, your customer journey machine, which orchestrates your business with customers in the background. See for yourself.

Why BSI Studio? 7 convincing reasons

  1. An impressive customer experience, step by step: Design, test, automatically execute and optimize stories in real time with BSI Studio across all touchpoints, departmental and company boundaries.
  2. Intelligence through data: BSI Studio uses every data point from your systems, such as analytics, app or e-shop, to intelligently design the next step in the story. While Mission Control monitors important KPIs.
  3. More personalized content: BSI Studio provides templates and personalized content for all media with spam check, opt-in and device preview.
  4. More than marketing automation: BSI Studio facilitates thoroughly automated customer care – from lead handling to after-sales service and takes preferences and actual behavior into account in the process.
  5. Data security and data protection by design: BSI Studio complies with the GDPR principle of needs-appropriate data storage and also runs as an onsite cloud in your data center operated by BSI.
  6. In duplicate or stand-alone: Fully integrated in BSI CRM, but also as powerful individual solution.
  7. Versatile ecosystem: The Step Store offers individual steps, finished customer stories, helpful services and a strong partner network for BSI Studio.

How do I implement customer journeys with BSI Studio?

After the creative development phase on a flip chart, a potential story goes directly to the tool.

  1. Design: Pull appropriate steps using drag & drop from the step library onto the storyboard and link them together.
  2. Execute: First check the story you have created in draft mode, then set it into production manually and step by step. If everything is ok, then switch to live and execute it automatically.
  3. Evaluate: With Mission Control, you can retain an overview of participant numbers, the conversion rate and NPS.
  4. Optimize: Test new versions in the sandbox. Through a clever versioning concept, the better story takes the lead, while the old one expires in sunset mode.

What steps are available to me in BSI Studio?

BSI Studio comes with 60 steps, with more being added all the time. The steps are divided into four categories:

  • Logic steps branch and filter data
  • Push steps interact with customers, send e-mails or SMS, create landing pages
  • Data steps provide links to other systems and form the bridge to your data management system (e.g. BSI CRM). You set up new customers, define scores or ratings
  • Participant steps define the participants for your story
Step Store
The shop for award-winning
customer experience
Step Store
The Step Store as a strong ecosystem in BSI Studio offers everything needed to create an award-winning customer experience: steps, intelligent customer stories, attractive templates, inspiring workshops. The Step Store assortment is constantly growing with the aim of offering customer stories for every industry and countless life events. This enables you to reach customers right where they are.

 

 

What purpose do stories have in BSI Studio?

Stories in BSI Studio are scripts that will be experienced by customers or interested people as films – which means: continuous customer journeys.

  • Target stories: You choose the target persons, define scores and customer values. As a result, these stories write data in BSI CRM, or other data managing systems, or form target groups for customer stories.
  • Customer stories: These depict the interaction between people and the company – across all touchpoints, both online and offline.

Profit from well thought-out stories

So that you do not have to start from scratch, in the Step Store we offer a range of intelligent, finished customer stories for your industry: pull stories such as requests, product launch, follow-ups, and push stories such as retargeting and reactivation of inactive customers. Simply acquire them in the Step Store and adapt for your purposes in BSI Studio.

Award-winning customer experience just a click away

Have we made you curious? We will be pleased to introduce you to our BSI Studio customer experience software in detail.

Send a request

contact form

With the Content Editor, marketers can easily use drag & drop to create personalized e-mails, Web pages, SMS and much more.

How do I create content in BSI Studio?

You can create content for all media using company-specific templates in the Content Editor: From dynamic newsletter snippets to classic contact channels such as letter or e-mail, and on to websites. With spam check, opt-in process and device preview as standard features.

BSI Studio manages this content at the desired touchpoint, depending on the story. Personalized for each customer with placeholders and rule-based content elements.

Mission Control in BSI Studio displays all relevant figures to support the measurement of the success of your customer experience efforts.

Mission Control in BSI Studio: Everything under control

Retain an overview of your stories with Mission Control. What status are they in, how many participants are involved, where is it stuck? This places the control and essential KPIs in your hand, enabling you to measure the success of your campaigns.

Pre-trained neural networks

The Machine Learning Community trains real neural networks, which can expertly trigger specific tasks to support your work. With BSI Studio in 2019, we will offer steps that access these “brains” so that you can benefit from their intelligence in your stories.

By the way, BSI Studio is also a digitalization platform

With BSI Studio, you not only digitalize your customer relationship, but also entire business procedures. Overcome silo borders with the simple integration possibilities delivered by BSI Studio. REST services very easily combine separated island solutions.

Digitalize now

BSI Studio: Verwandelt Kundenbeziehungen in grosses Kino

BSI Studio: Die Plattform für digitale Kunden-Lovestories

Mit BSI Studio designen Marketeers und Customer Experience Manager Schritt für Schritt filmreife Customer Stories – auch über Abteilungsgrenzen und Firmen hinweg. Dank Daten aus CRM, ERP oder Analytics identifiziert BSI Studio passende Zielgruppen und Touchpoints zur Kampagne und optimiert die Parameter in Echtzeit.

Mit der neuen Digitalisierungsplattform unterstützen wir auch smarte Verkäufer: BSI Studio generiert Scores, Ratings oder Targets und prognostiziert Abschlussraten. Damit sich Ihr Sales Team ganz auf das Verkaufsgespräch konzentrieren kann. BSI Studio ist Ihr Unternehmensherz, Ihre Customer-Journey-Maschine, die im Hintergrund Ihr Geschäft mit dem Kunden orchestriert. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Warum BSI Studio? Diese 7 Gründe überzeugen

  1. Step für Step zur überzeugenden Customer Experience: Mit BSI Studio über alle Touchpoints, Abteilungs- und Firmengrenzen hinweg Stories designen, testen, automatisiert ausführen und in Echtzeit optimieren.
  2. Intelligenz dank Daten: BSI Studio nutzt jeden Datenpunkt aus Ihren Systemen wie CRM, ERP oder Analytics, um intelligent den nächsten Schritt in der Story zu definieren. Und die Mission Control überwacht alle wichtigen KPIs.
  3. Personalisierter Content: BSI Studio bietet Templates und personalisierte Inhalte für alle Medien mit Spam-Check, Opt-in und Device-Preview. Hinzu kommt der bedingte Content, welcher A/B-Testing alt aussehen lässt.
  4. Mehr als Marketing Automation: BSI Studio erlaubt rundum automatisierte Betreuung von Kunden – von Leadhandling bis After-Sales – und berücksichtigt dabei Präferenzen und tatsächliches Verhalten.
  5. Datensicherheit und Datenschutz by Design: BSI Studio entspricht dem DSGVO-Grundsatz der bedarfsgerechten Datenhaltung und läuft auch als On-Site-Cloud in Ihrem Rechenzentrum von BSI betrieben.
  6. Im Doppel oder Stand-alone: In BSI CRM integriert, aber auch als Einzellösung stark.
  7. Vielseitiges Ökosystem: Der Step Store bietet einzelne Steps, fertige Customer Stories, hilfreiche Services und ein starkes Partner-Netzwerk für BSI Studio.

Wie setze ich Customer Journeys mit BSI Studio um?

Nach der kreativen Entwicklungsphase am Flipchart geht es direkt ins Tool:

  1. Designen: Aus der Step-Bibliothek passende Steps per Drag & Drop auf das Storyboard ziehen und miteinander verknüpfen oder fertige Customer Stories im Step Store kaufen
  2. Ausführen: Zuerst im Sandbox-Modus die entstandene Story überprüfen, danach manuell und Schritt für Schritt produktiv setzen. Passt das Ergebnis? Wenn ja, live schalten und automatisch ausführen lassen.
  3. Auswerten: Mit der Mission Control den Überblick behalten über Teilnehmerzahlen, Conversion-Rate und NPS
  4. Optimieren: Dank cleverem Versionierungs-Konzept übernimmt die bessere Story den Lead, die alte läuft im Sunset-Modus aus.

Welche Steps stehen mir mit BSI Studio zur Verfügung?

BSI Studio wird mit 60 Steps ausgeliefert, weitere kommen laufend dazu. Die Steps sind in vier Kategorien aufgeteilt:

  • Logik-Steps verzweigen und filtern Daten
  • Push-Steps interagieren mit Kunden, senden E-Mails oder SMS, erstellen Landingpages
  • Daten-Steps bieten die Verknüpfungen zu anderen Systemen und bilden die Brücke zu Ihrem datenführenden System (z.B. BSI CRM). Sie erstellen neue Kunden, definieren Scores oder Ratings
  • Teilnehmer-Steps definieren die Teilnehmer für Ihre Story
Step Store
Der Shop für Award-reife
Customer Experience
Step Store
Der Step Store als starkes Ökosystem von BSI Studio: Er bietet alles rund um Award-reife Customer Experience: Steps, intelligente Customer Journeys, attraktive Templates, inspirierende Workshops. Das Angebot im Step Store wächst stetig, mit dem Ziel für jede Branche und unzählige Lebensereignisse die passende Customer Journey anzubieten. Damit Sie Ihre Kunden da abholen können, wo sie sind.

 

 

Welchen Zweck erfüllen Stories in BSI Studio?

In BSI Studio sind Stories die Drehbücher, welche von Kunden oder Interessenten als Filme erlebt werden – das heisst: durchgängige Customer Journeys.

  • Target Stories: Sie bestimmen Zielpersonen, definieren Scores und Kundenwerte. Als Ergebnis schreiben diese Stories Daten in BSI CRM, bzw. andere datenführende Systeme oder bilden Zielgruppen für Customer Stories.
  • Customer Stories: Sie bilden die Interaktion zwischen Menschen und dem Unternehmen ab – über alle Touchpoints hinweg, online und offline.

Von durchdachten Stories profitieren

Damit Sie nicht auf der weissen Fläche beginnen müssen, bieten wir im Step Store eine Vielzahl intelligenter, fertiger Customer Stories für Ihre Branche: Pull-Stories wie Anfrage, Produktlaunch, Retoure und Push-Stories wie Retargeting oder Reaktivierung inaktiver Kunden. Einfach im Step Store erwerben und für Ihre Zwecke in BSI Studio anpassen.

Award-reife Customer Experience nur einen Klick entfernt

Neugierig geworden? Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unsere Customer Experience Software BSI Studio im Detail vor.

Anfrage senden

Kontaktformular

Mit dem Content Editor erstellen Marketeers ganz einfach per Drag&Drop personalisierte E-Mails, Webseiten, SMS und vieles mehr.

Wie erstelle ich in BSI Studio Content?

Mit dem Content Editor erstellen Sie auf Basis von firmenspezifischen Templates den Content für alle Medien: Von dynamischen Newsletter Snippets über klassische Kontaktkanäle wie Brief oder E-Mail bis zur Website. Standardmässig mit Opt-in Prozess, Spam Check und Device Preview.

BSI Studio steuert diesen Content je nach Story am gewünschten Touchpoint aus. Personalisiert für jeden Kunden mittels Platzhaltern und regelbasierten Content-Elementen.

Die Mission Control in BSI Studio weist alle relevanten Kennzahlen aus und unterstützt Sie so bei der Erfolgsmessung Ihrer Customer-Experience-Bemühungen

Mission Control in BSI Studio: Alles unter Kontrolle

Mit der Mission Control behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Stories. In welchem Status befinden sie sich, wie viele Teilnehmer sind dabei, wo stockt’s? So haben Sie die Kontrolle und die nötigen KPIs zur Hand, um den Erfolg Ihrer Kampagnen zu messen.

Vortrainierte neuronale Netzwerke

Die Machine-Learning-Community trainiert aktuell neuronale Netzwerke, die spezifische Aufgaben ausgezeichnet lösen, um Sie bei Ihrer Arbeit zu unterstützen. Ab 2019 bieten wir mit BSI Studio Steps an, die auf diese «Brains» zugreifen, damit Sie von deren Intelligenz in Ihren Stories profitieren können.

Übrigens, BSI Studio ist auch eine Digitalisierungsplattform

Mit BSI Studio digitalisieren Sie nicht nur Ihre Kundenbeziehung, sondern ganze Unternehmensabläufe. Überwinden Sie Silo-Grenzen durch die einfache Integrationsmöglichkeit, die BSI Studio mitbringt: REST-Services verbinden getrennte Insellösungen ganz einfach miteinander.

Jetzt digitalisieren