Artificial Intelligence:
When data starts to think

Artificial intelligence and automation: unbeatable together

Why AI? With a state-of-the-art CRM system, companies can collect and manage customer data. Yet, how can they use the data in a meaningful way? ML algorithms are like data detectives that help search through the mountains of data and make them useful. This is how marketers and sales people benefit from the power of AI: smarter customer support, smarter service for potential customers, a greater degree of efficiency, and unimagined opportunities in terms of the customer experience.

From churn detection to lead scoring

Show all/Hide all

Sentiment analysis

Smarter support in complaint cases, social media monitoring, etc.

Decision support

The suitable “brain” does the job, whether it comes to churn detection or lead scoring.

Text and image recognition

Improved efficiency and better clarity with automatic image tagging or handwriting recognition on forms.

Fraud Detection

Unusual account transactions or irregularities on salary statements – any abnormal customer behavior is quickly uncovered.

Recommendations

Next Best Actions, the best communication channel, the appropriate point in time to reach out to your customer – AI knows the Where, the Why, and the How.

Relevant correlations

Weather and travel arrangements. Interests and orders. Age and communication channels: “Brains” can detect relevant correlations.

What is artificial intelligence (AI)?

With artificial intelligence (AI), developers try to simulate “intelligent” behavior with computers. The term “machine learning” (ML) refers to a collection of algorithms that make predictions based on experience in the form of data. Neural networks are one type of algorithm that uses biological neural networks as a model.

"Our vision: Customer journeys that optimize themselves, such as with the goal of boosting sales and thereby profits. This story should be able to make independent decisions in the process that lead to success for as many participants as possible."

Christoph BräunlichML-Expert atBSI

More intelligence with BrAIns

At BSI, we approach the topic of artificial intelligence with the necessary dash of pragmatism by always focusing on the user and the benefit to the customer. BSI Studio, our marketing automation platform, offers a powerful machine-learning engine. Besides, our BSI “brains” contain a wealth of artificial intelligence. They train neural networks and help design intelligent customer journeys and processes.

Explore BSI Studio

Our approach

We say “Yes” to AI, but not without EI. It takes emotional intelligence (EI) to truly delight customers. We help companies benefit from artificial intelligence and simultaneously bring the human factor into play. Because what ultimately makes the difference is human intelligence and not artificial intelligence. We believe in that.

Our strengths

  • A modular design for AI: It is easy to incorporate complete “brains” into customer journeys as steps.
  • Taking your use cases into consideration: We address our customers’ use cases and work with their data.
  • Small data sets work as well: Even less than optimal data quality and quantity do not stop us. Besides end-to-end machine learning, we use transfer learning in combination with traditional data science.
  • Using data from BSI Studio: All information from the touchpoints that are linked via Studio can be utilized.

Will AI benefit you, too?

Would you like to find out how companies can benefit from artificial intelligence? We have the answers for you – answers from real people.

Send a request

contact form

Who benefits?

  • Marketers: AI power with a click of the mouse? It is as simple as it sounds. In BSI Studio, there are various “brains” available to be used as steps in the customer journey design. They handle tasks from lead scoring to churn detection.
  • Marketing technologists: With the graphical Brain Editor, development components of ML steps that would normally have to be programmed can be assembled by drag-and-drop.
  • Data scientists: The inner workings of “brain” blocks can be configured if knowledge is available about neural networks or genetic algorithms

Artificial Intelligence:
Wenn Daten zu denken anfangen

Artificial Intelligence und Automation: zusammen unschlagbar

Warum AI? Mit einem modernen CRM können Unternehmen Kundendaten sammeln und verwalten. Doch wie die Daten sinnvoll nutzen? ML-Algorithmen als Datendetektive helfen dabei, die Datenberge zu durchforsten und nutzbar zu machen. So profitieren Marketeers oder Verkäufer von der AI-Power: Smartere Betreuung von Kunden und Leads, Effizienzsteigerung und ungeahnte Chancen für die Customer Experience.

Von Churn Detection bis Lead Scoring

Alle anzeigen/Alle verbergen

Sentiment-Analyse

Smarter Support bei Beschwerdemanagement, Social Media Monitoring und Co.

Decision Support

Ob Churn Detection oder Lead Scoring, das passende Brain macht den Job.

Text- und Bilderkennung

Höhere Effizienz und bessere Übersichtlichkeit dank automatischem Bild-Tagging oder Handschriftenerkennung auf Formularen.

Fraud Detection

Ungewöhnliche Kontobewegungen oder Auffälligkeiten auf Lohnausweisen – Anomalien im Kundenverhalten werden schnell aufdeckt.

Recommendations

Next Best Actions, der beste Kommunikationskanal, der passende Zeitpunkt zur Kontaktaufnahme –AI weiss wie, wo, was.

Relevante Korrelationen

Wetter und Reisebuchungen? Interessen und Bestellungen? Alter und Kommunikationskanal? Brains spüren relevante Korrelationen auf.

Artificial Intelligence (AI) – was ist das überhaupt?

Mit AI wird versucht, «intelligentes» Verhalten mit Computern zu simulieren. Unter Machine Learning (ML) versteht man eine Sammlung von Algorithmen, die auf Grund von Erfahrungen in Form von Daten Voraussagen machen. Neuronale Netze sind eine Gruppe dieser Algorithmen, die nach dem Vorbild biologischer neuronaler Netze arbeiten.

«Unsere Vision: Customer Journeys, die sich selbst optimieren, zum Beispiel mit dem Ziel der Verkaufs- und Gewinnsteigerung. Die Story soll beim Ablauf eigenständig Entscheidungen treffen, die für möglichst viele Teilnehmer der Story zum Erfolg führen.»

Christoph BräunlichML-Experte bei BSI

BrAIns: Mehr Intelligenz!

Wir bei BSI nähern uns dem Thema Artificial Intelligence mit der nötigen Prise Pragmatik – stets die Anwender und den Kundennutzen im Blick. Unsere Marketing-Automation-Plattform BSI Studio bietet eine starke Machine Learning Engine. In unseren BSI Brains steckt zudem jedem Menge AI drin. Sie trainieren neuronale Netze und helfen beim Design intelligenter Customer Journeys und Prozesse.

BSI Studio entdecken

Unser Ansatz

AI nicht ohne EI. Es braucht emotionale Intelligenz, um Kunden wirklich zu begeistern. Wir helfen Unternehmen, von AI zu profitieren und gleichzeitig den Faktor Mensch zu nutzen. Denn letztlich differenziert menschliche und nicht künstliche Intelligenz. Davon sind wir überzeugt.

Unsere Stärken

  • AI nach dem Baukastenprinzip: Fertige Brains als Steps lassen sich einfach in Customer Journeys einbauen.
  • Berücksichtigung Ihrer Use Cases: Wir greifen die Use Cases unserer Kunden auf, arbeiten mit ihren Daten.
  • Auch kleine Datensätze funktionieren: Auch wenn Datenqualität und Datenmenge nicht ideal sind, ist das für uns kein Showstopper. Neben End-to-end Machine Learning setzen wir auf Transfer Learning in Kombination mit traditioneller Data Science.
  • Daten aus BSI Studio nutzen: Alle Informationen aus den über Studio angebundenen Touchpoints können genutzt werden.

AI auch für Sie?

Sie wollen wissen, wie Ihr Unternehmen von Artificial Intelligence profitieren kann? Bei uns bekommen Sie Antworten – aus Menschenhand.

Anfrage senden

Kontaktformular

Wer profitiert?

  • Marketeers: KI-Power per Mausklick? Es ist so einfach, wie es klingt. In BSI Studio stehen für das Customer Journey Design verschiedene Brains als Steps zur Verfügung. Sie erledigen Aufgaben von Lead Scoring bis Churn Detection.
  • Marketing Technologists: Mit dem grafischen Brain Editor können Entwicklungsschritte von ML-Steps, die normalerweise programmiert werden müssen, per Drag-and-drop zusammengesetzt werden.
  • Data Scientists: Das Innenleben von Brain-Blöcken kann konfiguriert werden, wenn Wissen über neuronale Netze oder genetische Algorithmen vorhanden ist.